Six Border Crossings!

The Paso del Norte region has six border crossings stretching from Tornillo, Texas to Santa Teresa, New Mexico. In the immediate El Paso area there are four border crossings, the Bridge of the Americas, Ysleta-Zaragoza, Stanton-Lerdo and Paso Del Norte. The following table shows which type of traffic is accommodated at each border crossing.

Pedestrian Vehicle Ready Lane Sentri Cargo Fast
Bridge of the Americas-Córdova
Paso del Norte Bridge
Stanton-Lerdo Bridge
Ysleta-Zaragoza Bridge
Santa Teresa-Jerónimo
Texas Department of Public Safety
The Borderplex Alliance
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Juarez Municipality
Asociación de Maquiladoras
El Paso Metropolitan Planning Organization
U.S. House of Representatives
Texas Department of Transportation
City of El Paso
El Paso International Bridges
FIDE Puentes
Texas A&M Transportation Institute